Blog » AuthedMine Localization

That was fast. Yesterday we asked we our users to translate the AuthedMine opt-in screen into other languages. Today, after 354 edits from 303 users we can proudly add support for 54(!) languages. We are very grateful to have such an amazing community.

You don't have to do anything to use the localized version of the opt-in screen. Our system will automatically select the right language based on the user's accept-language setting.

If you want to force a specific language, you can use the language property with the ISO 639-1 code. We also added an optional "dark" theme for the opt-in screen. See the Constructor Options documentation for the details.

Here's the full list of languages: Abkhaz, Afrikaans, Albanian, Arabic, Basque, Belarusian, Bosnian, Brazilian Portuguese, Bulgarian, Catalan, Chinese, Croatian, Czech, Danish, Dutch, English, Esperanto, Estonian, Finnish, French, Georgian, German, Greek, Hebrew, Hindi, Hungarian, Indonesian, Italian, Japanese, Korean, Latvian, Lithuanian, Malay, Marathi, Norwegian, Norwegian Bokmål, Norwegian Nynorsk, Ossetian, Persian, Polish, Portuguese, Romanian, Russian, Serbian, Sinhala, Slovene, Spanish, Swedish, Tamil, Thai, Turkish, Ukrainian, Vietnamese, Yoruba.

If your language is missing or you see an error with one of the translations, please suggest an edit. If you edit an existing translation, please state in the comments what exactly you changed and why.

Thank you for your contributions!

posted on October 19, 2017, the Coinhive Team

© 2019 coinhive
Legal Information Documentation